The Civilian would like to give special thanks to the following people who, through their generosity, make this website possible. Especially:

Ross Penney

Jess Young

Lisa Long

Will Struthers

Benjamin Lee

Sinead Grace Ogilvie

Damian Funnell

Eric Pawson


Shane Anderson

Teresa Wood

Helen Robinson

Tamsin Jones

Allanah Thomas

Luc Shorter

Teresa Wood

Eric Pawson


Diana Trafford

Geoff Cooper

Jos Fryer

Sean O’Connor

And also:

Gael Price

Brian Stephens

Saadi De Silva

Mark Paterson

Elizabeth Prasad

Natalie Jump

Andrew Easterbrook

Melanie McConnell

Hazel Thomson

Joey Scarr


Jeremy Baker

Harry Berger

Jennifer Gratton

Kathryn Low

Chris Park

Peggy Cunningham-Hales

Sarah Dobie



Nathan Young

Hannah Smith

Hannah Southward

Sam McChesney

Chris Cranshaw

Ryan Kennedy

Karley Skinner


Kevin Glover

Rosey McVay

Ina Kinski

Chris Bloomer

Dan Cameron

Jhovaan Reinds-Dillimore


Andrew Sweet

Carol Syron

Mark Hamilton

Logan Perry

Joshua Cowan

Chris Holsonback

Sebastian Templeton

If you’d like to appear here by supporting us, consider pledging on our Patreon Page